• Medical Solutions.

    Experts for medical software applications

  • Clinical competence.

    Basis for a high-value product

  • Excellent quality.

    Fundamental for a satisfied customer

  • Efficient software solutions.

    Reliability in diagnostics

  • Committed employees.

    Basis for success


Software and services for image processing in medicine
innovative, competent, experienced

MeVis significantly contributes to the early detection and diagnostics of cancer, thus facilitating an early and tailor-made treatment of the disease. In order to meet this challenge, MeVis develops innovative software for the analysis and processing of image data which is marketed to manufacturers of medical devices and medical IT-platforms. In this connection, our competence is based on longtime technological experience and our close proximity to users. From the very beginning of a product idea, via the development of an application and their integration into customer specific platforms to the point of effective quality assurance, we accompany our industrial customers.

Our clinical focuses are the image-based early detection and diagnostics of epidemiologically significant conditions such as breast, lung, liver, prostate and intestinal cancer as well as neurological diseases. Furthermore, we provide technical visualizations for professional education, publication, presentation, and research.

MeVis software applications support any of the applicable imaging modalities, especially magnetic resonance tomography (MRT) and digital mammography, but also computer tomography (CT), tomosynthesis and digital sonography based on ultrasonics.

• Medical Solutions.

    Experten für medizinische Anwendungssoftware

  • Klinische Kompetenz.

    Grundlage für ein hochwertiges Produkt

  • Ausgezeichnete Qualität.

    Basis für zufriedene Kunden

  • Effiziente Softwarelösungen.

    Zuverlässigkeit in der Diagnostik

  • Engagierte Mitarbeiter.

    Voraussetzung für Erfolg

     

Software und Services für die Bildverarbeitung in der Medizin
innovativ, kompetent, erfahren

 

 

MeVis leistet einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Früherkennung und Diagnostik von Krebserkrankungen und ermöglicht damit deren frühzeitige und bedarfsgerechte Therapie. Dazu entwickelt MeVis innovative Software zur Analyse und Bewertung von Bilddaten und vermarktet diese an Hersteller von Medizinprodukten und Anbietern von medizinischen IT-Plattformen. Unsere Kompetenz beruht hierbei auf langjähriger technologischer Erfahrung und unserer Nähe zu den Anwendern. Wir begleiten unsere Industriekunden beginnend von der Produktidee über die Entwicklung der Applikation, deren Integration in kundenspezifische Plattformen bis hin zur nachhaltigen Qualitätssicherung.

Unsere klinischen Schwerpunkte sind die bildbasierte Früherkennung und Diagnostik epidemiologisch bedeutsamer Erkrankungen, wie z.B. Brust-, Lungen-, Leber-, Prostata- und Darmkrebs sowie neurologische Erkrankungen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir bildbasierte Unterstützung bei der Planung und Durchführung von chirurgischen Eingriffen.

Die MeVis Software-Applikationen unterstützen dabei alle zur Anwendung kommenden bildgebenden Verfahren. Dazu zählen insbesondere die Magnetresonanztomographie und die digitale Mammographie, aber auch die Computertomographie, die Tomosynthese und die auf Ultraschall basierende digitale Sonographie.